top of page
vine9.gif
Search
  • Writer's pictureCarmi Bunny

(11.12.23) Spring (Autumn?) Cleaning !

I updated my website!!! I started cleaning stuff up around July, but I love dramatic reveals and wanted to publish all the changes simultaneously. When I first started making my website around 2019, my main inspirations were Geocities of the past, but I wasn’t fully able to recognize the vision as I didn’t know too much about old web design. The result ended up looking like a weird amalgamation of modern and crude old web design.

 


 


I updated EVERYTHING. Up to the main page and down to the About Me page. In addition to the updates, two new pages were added.


The first, which is still a work in progress, is The Arcade. The Arcade was formally known as "Meow", hosting images of my gaming expenditures, but mostly included Animal Crossing screenshots. Shortly, I hope to add more insight into my small hobby as a gaming blog, but it is still being renovated.

The second page, which is a slightly controversial decision on my part, is to make an NSFW art page. I was reluctant to make this, as beforehand my NSFW art was hosted solely on Newgrounds or Twitter, as I knew most of my adult audience would be on those two websites, and my younger audience would browse websites such as Instagram or TikTok. After months of mental probing, I convinced myself to solely host NSFW art either on here or on Newgrounds, as I would have a safer platform for posting adult content on my own space and on Newgrounds. I also decided to add many many warnings before the art was revealed, so hopefully, collateral damage is somewhat restrained. The Last new page is . . . MEOW! Yes, meow has been here since the beginning, but it is now a commissions page! Yes! After 2 full years, my commissions are fully open to the public!


Thank you for reading !


- Carmi





15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page